My Latest On-Air

I volunteer for a local (MN, Twin Cities, Online) Community Radio station as a Broadcast Journalist and have many people to thank for the opportunity. I would like to cross promote and am always asking other non-profits and people to tell me more about themselves and organizations. I also record committee hearings, events, etc. You can learn more about some of this here; Minneapolis Police Chief and Dept. Of Justice Review Report.

My daily post goal has long gone and am now working on a “Weekly Post”. Blogging 101 is helpful and hope to hear from fellow bloggers and their ideas.

Thank You,

“Nothiing changes when nothing changes” Anonymous

Leave a Reply

