“It may be true…

“It may be true that the law cannot make a man love me, but it can stop him from lynching me, and I think that’s pretty important.”
Martin Luther King Jr.

One of my favorite persons to quote and am striving, working, and attempting to emulate as much as I am reminded. “We” can and do change. Most of the time it is due to or in response to extreme trauma. Personally, I am going through some of the most difficult changes. Recovery, restoration, and behavior. I appreciate all of my friends, support/s, and patient supervisors. Please, when you think you know, seek truth.

Leave a Reply

