Recovery, Again.

Yes, I know you have heard and read and seen enough about this subject. It never gets old or redundant for those of us in the restoration process. This is a daily maintenance project. The moment we, or our lives, becomes stale or stagnant we need a meeting. My sobriety finally lasted more than a few weeks. Jan. 29, 2011 will be written on my heart and in Heaven. I can’t say that will be the last time I drink for the rest of my life. Just for today. Thank you for your patience, love, forgiveness, and everything else I owe you. Please let me know how I may be able to help. In any way possible.

http://www.creators.com/health/william-moyers/rico-s-reminder.html

Love is Godly and God is Love,

Rico Morales

2 thoughts on “Recovery, Again.

Leave a Reply

